Manpower Supply, Training and Technical Services
U.K ANGOLA GHANA
CONTACT US
If you want information about our services, our contacts are as follows:
OFFICES:
United Kingdom
Offshore Professional Services Ltd
5 Strath View,
Dingwall Business Park
Dingwall IV15 9XD
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1349 863 970
Fax: +44 (0)1349 867 737
Angola
JLP (Angola) Engineering Solutions S.A.
Rua Custodio Bento de Azevedo, 79
Valodia
Luanda CP1049
Angola
Tel: +244 222 431 879
Fax: +244 222 431 926
Ghana
JLP (Ghana) Engineering Solutions Ltd
7, Mankata Avenue,
Airport Residential Area
Accra,
Ghana
Tel: +233 (0)302 797 314
Fax: +233 (0)302 732 560
General enquiries:  info@jlpeng.com
Operations:  ops@jlpeng.com
Customer Service: support@jlpeng.com
 
MANAGEMENT TEAM:


Director - Angola & Ghana

Jim Sutherland
Email: jim.sutherland@jlpeng.com




Director - Angola & Ghana

Lee Russell
Email: lee.russell@jlpeng.com




Director- Ghana

Celestino Alvarez-Neira
Email: tino.alvarez@jlpeng.com




Director - Ghana

Gideon Quarcoo
Email: Gideon.quarcoo@jlpeng.com




Director - UK

Steven Cairns
Email: steve.cairns@opsscotland.com




Director - UK

Andrew Campbell
Email: Andrew.campbell@opsscotland.com




General Manager - Angola

Pedro Garcia
Email: pedro.garcia@jlpeng.com




Manpower Manager- Angola

Iris Sutherland
Email: iris.sutherland@jlpeng.com




Finance Manager- Angola

Alcinia Cesar
Email: alcinia.cesar@jlpeng.com




Human Resources Manager- Angola

Christina Webba
Email: cristina.webba@jlpeng.com




Engineering Manager - Angola

Gordon Bowie
Email: gordon.bowie@jlpeng.com


 

 

 

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
 
HOME ABOUT US MANPOWER TRAINING TECHNICAL SERVICES PROJECTS & PARTNERS CONTACT US
JLP Engineering Solutions - 2009 / All Rights Reserved interActive new media